Apotheke am Königsstuhl

Rhens

Health is the highest good, so they say. At our pharmacy, your health and well-being are our top priority.

In addition to prescription medications, a wide selection of over-the-counter medications, medical products and care aids are available to you. Care products that leave no wish unfulfilled, beauty care that inspires. In our pharmacy we carry various cosmetic lines, each of which is special in its own right.

The personal consultation of our customers is also always in the first place. We offer competent and up-to-date professional advice, which the Internet, despite all its possibilities, cannot provide. Through curiosity and continuing education, we are on the cutting edge. With us you get exactly the medicines, care products or services you need. We don't just look at prescriptions, we always look a little closer - we promise.

Many medical devices are only needed for a specific and limited period of time. So it doesn't make sense to buy every piece of equipment when you can also borrow it. Especially for young families, we have breast pumps of the latest generation or baby scales available for rent. The costs of these rentals are usually even covered by your health insurance. Contact us, we will be happy to help you!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

mehr lesen

Share content:

At a glance

Opening hours

  • Vom April 13th bis December 31st
    Monday
    08:30 - 13:00 Uhr

    Monday
    14:00 - 18:30 Uhr

    Tuesday
    08:30 - 13:00 Uhr

    Tuesday
    14:00 - 18:30 Uhr

    Wednesday
    08:30 - 13:00 Uhr

    Wednesday
    14:00 - 18:30 Uhr

    Thursday
    08:30 - 13:00 Uhr

    Thursday
    14:00 - 18:30 Uhr

    Friday
    08:30 - 13:00 Uhr

    Friday
    14:00 - 18:30 Uhr

    Saturday
    08:30 - 13:00 Uhr

Mondays through Fridays from 8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. and from 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Saturdays from 8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

In the framework of the emergency service also at night or on Sundays and holidays.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Place

Rhens

Contact

Apotheke am Königsstuhl
Mainzer Straße 56
56321 Rhens
Phone: (0049) 2628 2706

Homepagewrite e-mail

Plan your journey

Route on Google Maps

Arrive by train

Apotheke am Königsstuhl

Rhens

Inhalte teilen:

Die Gesundheit ist das höchste Gut, so sagt man. In unserer Apotheke steht Ihre Gesundheit und Ihr Wohlbefinden im Vordergrund.

Neben den rezeptpflichtigen Medikamenten steht Ihnen auch eine große Auswahl rezeptfreier Arzneimittel, Medizinprodukte und Pflegehilfsmittel zur Verfügung. Pflegeprodukte, die keinen Wunsch offenlassen, Schönheitspflege, die begeistert. In unserer Apotheke führen wir verschiedene Kosmetiklinien, die jede für sich besonders ist.

Auch die persönliche Beratung unserer Kunden steht stets an erster Stelle. Wir bieten Ihnen kompetente und zeitgemäße Fachberatung, die das Internet trotz all seiner Möglichkeiten nicht leisten kann. Durch Neugier und Fortbildung sind wir auf der Höhe der Zeit. Bei uns bekommen Sie genau die Medikmente, Pflegeprodukte oder Service-Leistungen, die Sie benötigen. Wir schauen nicht nur auf die Rezepte, sondern immer ein wenig genauer hin – versprochen.

Viele medizinische Geräte werden nur für einen bestimmten und begrenzten Zeitraum benötigt. Da macht es keinen Sinn, jedes Gerät zu kaufen, wenn Sie es auch leihen können. Gerade für junge Familien haben wir Milchpumpen der neuesten Generation oder Babywaagen zum Verleih vorrätig. Die Kosten dieser Ausleihen werden in der Regel sogar von Ihrer Krankenversicherung getragen. Sprechen Sie uns an, wir helfen Ihnen sehr gerne weiter!

Auf einen Blick

Öffnungszeiten

  • Vom 1. Januar bis 31. Dezember

    Montags bis freitags von 8:30 Uhr bis 13:00 Uhr und von 14:00 Uhr bis 18:30 Uhr

    Samstags von 8:30 Uhr bis 13:00 Uhr

    Im Rahmen des Notdienstes auch in der Nacht bzw. an Sonn- und Feiertagen.

Ort

Rhens

Kontakt

Apotheke am Königsstuhl
Mainzer Straße 56
56321 Rhens
Telefon: (0049) 2628 2706

zur WebsiteE-Mail verfassen

Planen Sie Ihre Anreise

Route anzeigen per Google Maps

Reisen mit der Deutschen Bahn